Make A Reservation

Make a Reservation

Reservations at Beach Restaurant are essential. Our tables are assigned according to the booking date, with earlier bookings given preference of waterfront tables.

Please note you will receive a confirmation email once your reservation has been successful. If you do not receive this confirmation email, there may have been an error in your reservation. Please contact our reservations team on 1300 583 766 if you have any queries.

If you are feeling unwell, please stay at home and call our reservations team to cancel or postpone your booking until another time. Beach is taking every possible precaution to ensure the health and safety of our guests, our staff and suppliers.

We appreciate your understanding and look forward to welcoming you to Beach Byron Bay.

 

Over the holiday period Beach Byron Bay will be open every day except Christmas Day. We look forward to welcoming you to Beach and wish all our guests a most Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

BEACH KIOSK

Open daily 7am to 3pm

Closed Christmas Day only

BEACH RESTAURANT

Friday 24 December | Christmas Eve
Open lunch & dinner

Saturday 25 December | Christmas Day
Closed

Sunday 26 December | Boxing Day
Open lunch & dinner

Monday 27 December | Christmas Day Public Holiday
Open lunch

Tuesday 28 December | Boxing Day Public Holiday
Open lunch

Wednesday 29 December
Open lunch

Thursday 30 December
Open lunch & dinner

Friday 31 December | New Year’s Eve
Open lunch & dinner

Saturday 1 January | New Year’s Day
Open lunch & dinner

Sunday 2 January
Open lunch

Monday 3 January | New Year’s Day Public Holiday
Open lunch

From Tuesday 4 January
Open lunch daily
Open dinner Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays

BOOK NOW

Make A Reservation

Make A Reservation

Reservations at Beach Restaurant are essential. Our tables are assigned according to the booking date, with earlier bookings given preference of waterfront tables. 

We appreciate your understanding and look forward to welcoming you to Beach Byron Bay.

 


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc vitae finibus orci. Aenean vitae nunc nunc.